Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

AISD At-Home Elementary Resources: Contact Your Librarian

This guide is a comprehensive list of free on-line resources available to all AISD students, parents, and teachers.

ESC Library Contact Information

                             

                              Library Director:  Pam Barrett     pam.barrett@amaisd.org

                                   Professional Library:  Valarie Olson     valarie.olson@amaisd.org

                                   Secretary: Veronica Hatfield: veronica.hatfield@amaisd.org

 

                                        

Elementary Library Contact Information

Avondale: Molly Kyle    

     molly.kyle@amaisd.org

Belmar: Laura Poole    

     laura.poole@amaisd.org

Bivins: Andrea Keller  

     andrea.keller@amaisd.org

Coronado: Traci Bennett   

      traci.bennett@amaisd.org

Eastridge: Sharon Elam      

     sharon.elam@amaisd.org

Emerson:  Danielle White   

       danielle.pesinawhite@amaisd.org

Forest Hill:  Tammy Scarbrough   

      tammy.scarbrough@amaisd.org

George Washington Carver Academy: Susan Woods   
      susan.woods@amaisd.org

George Washington Carver

ECA:  Susan Woods   

      susan.woods@amaisd.org

Glenwood:  Amanda Izard     

     amanda.izard@amaisd.org

Hamlet:  Teresa Fleury   

      teresa.fleury@amaisd.org

Humphrey's Highland:  Carol Winn     

     carol.winn@amaisd.org

Elementary Library Contact Information

Lamar:  Janna Fennell   

      janna.fennell@amaisd.org

Landergin:  Myra Borchers   

      myra.borchers@amaisd.org

Lawndale:  Andrea Keller     

     andrea.keller@amaisd.org

Mesa Verde:  Beth Bullock   

      beth.bullock@amaisd.org

Oakdale:  Laura Poole   

     laura.poole@amaisd.org

Olsen Park:  Sallie Herrmann   

      sallie.herrmann@amaisd.org

Paramount:  Amanda Izard   

      amanda.izard@amaisd.org

Park Hills:  Marsha Bazan   

      marsha.bazan@amaisd.org

Pleasant Valley:  Traci Bennett   

      traci.bennett@amaisd.org

Puckett:  Myra Borchers   

      myra.borchers@amaisd.org

Ridgecrest:  Meg Davis   

      margaret.davis@amaisd.org

Rogers:  Teresa Fleury     

      teresa.fleury@amaisd.org

Elementary Library Contact Information

San Jacinto:  Susan Kohler Ray    

   susan.kohlerray@amaisd.org

Sanborn:  Julie Pringle

      julie.pringle@amaisd.org

South Georgia:  Julie Pringle  

      jordan.alexander@amaisd.org

Sleepy Hollow:  Meghan Robertson-Baker   

      meghan.robertsonbaker@amaisd.org

South Lawn:  Meg Hedrick     

     meg.hedrick@amaisd.org

Sunrise:  Meg Davis   

      margaret.davis@amaisd.org

Tradewind:  Jill Swann   

      jill.swann@amaisd.org

Western Plateau:  Sallie Herrmann   

     sallie.herrmann@amaisd.org

Whittier:  Elyse Markham   

     elyse.markham@amaisd.org

Wills:  Cindy Rhoten     

    cindy.rhoten@amaisd.org

Windsor:  Janna Fennell     

     janna.fennell@amaisd.org

Wolflin:  Meghan Robertson-Baker   

      meghan.robertsonbaker@amaisd.org

Woodlands:  Kelli Smith   

      kelli.smith@amaisd.org